Feb 10 Thur

Y8 Parent/Teacher meeting (4.30 – 6.30pm)

Feb 14 – 16 (Mon – Wed)

Mid Term Break

Feb 21–25 (Mon–Fri)

Work Experience for Y13 pupils

Feb 24 Thur

Y9 Parent/Teacher meeting (4.30 – 6.30pm)

Mar 3 Thur

Key Decisions Day for Y12 pupils

Mar 4 Fri

Options for the Future Y10 pupils

Mar 7 Mon

Options Afternoon for Year 10 and Y12 pupils (1.30 – 4.30pm) School finishes at 1pm for Y8,9,11,13 and 14 pupils

Mar 12–19 (Sat – Sat)

Ski Trip

Mar 16 Wed

Staff Day (no pupils)

Mar 17 & 18 (Thur – Fri)

School Closed

Apr 7 (Thur)

Spring Concert

Apr 14 Thur

Leavers’ Dinner

Apr 18 – May 3 (Mon -Tue)

School closed for Y 8,9 and 10 pupils for Easter Holidays

Apr 18 – 20 (Mon–Wed)

Revision Days for all Y11,12,13 and 14 pupils

Apr 21 – May 3 (Thur–Tue)

Easter Holidays for Y11, 12, 13 and 14 pupils

Apr 21 Thur

Staff Day (no pupils)

May 2 Mon

May Day Holiday (school closed)

May 3–6 (Tue–Fri)

Year 10 retreats

May 30 Mon

Staff Day (no pupils)

June 6 – 10 (Mon–Fri)

Internal Exams for Y 8,9 and 10 pupils

June 23 Thur

Junior Celebration of Achievement (1.30pm) School closes at 12 noon for Y11 pupils

June 29 Wed

School Closes at 12.30pm for all pupils

June 30 Thur

Staff Day (No pupils)