House prize winners for September 2023 pictured with Principal, Dr Dowling and Vice Principal, Mr Evans.


Congratulations to all: Eve (not pictured) and Aidan from Year 13, Rory (not pictured) and Christiano Year 12 , Rory (not pictured) and Jack Year 11, Arsema Year 10, Joseph in Year 9  and especially John from Year 8 on his first month in the school.