The Year 14 Pope John Paul II Award recipients received their Gold Award for their selfless commitment to the development of faith and social awareness projects in their communities, parishes and in Aquinas. They enjoyed some pizza to acknowledge their hard work and dedication these last two years.

The students are:

Niamh Browne

Diarmuid Higgins

Ashley Cherukara

Shayna Gail Velasquez

Amy Shortt

Theresa Mellon

Cara Fitzell

Emma Armstrong

Maeve Sherry