On Tuesday the 19th of November 2019 we welcomed Mr Andrew Nunn from the National Youth Choir of Northern Ireland. Following a fantastic choral workshop with our Chamber Choir he held an open audition and I am absolutely delighted to announce that the following singers were successful and are now members of the National Youth Choir of NI 2020:

Junior Choir: Eilidh Gillen, Roisin Faloona, Eva Daly, Laasya Kunderu and Beth Sayers.

Training Choir: Ciara Cunningham, Shayna Velasquez, Olivia Feron, Ita McCrory, Eimear McGrotty, Orla Grant, Cara Spence, Sean Carron, Holly Horwood, Niamh Patton and Luke Fields.

Senior Choir: Mamie Kinney, Ita McConville, Ciara MacDermott, Lara Mulgrew, Tara Cullen, Luca McVey, Lara McStay, Lucy Rafferty, Caoimhe McAlinney and Andrew Sayers.

Huge congratulations to all of you from the Music Department.