The following achievements were celebrated today:

Jack Toner for captaining the NI Cup (Soccer runners up)

Tom O’Carroll for captaining the Ulster Colleges GAA team to the B Final on Wednesday (2 May)

Oisin Fahy for captaining the Basketball team to the All-Ireland Semi Final (4 May)

Maria Bergin for captaining the Year 8 Netball team who won a prestigious Invitational tournament

Claire McGrady for MVP at the netball tournament

Amy Jin and Shayna Velasquez for an Art Competition. Their work was displayed at Victoria Square.


House Prize Winners:

Year 8                    Sean Carron (March), Haritha Dhinakaran (April)

Year 9                    Aoibhe Lovell (March), Sree Damireddy (April)

Year 10                 Roise McHugh (March), Shyna Velasquez (April)

Year 12                 Owen O’Prey

Year 13                 Ciara Cormican

Year 14                 Sean Small


Many congratulations to all.