Our monthly House Assembly took place on Friday morning and the following pupils were celebrated for their efforts over the past month. These pupils received the highest House Points in their respective years:


Year 8                    Holly Horwood and Aoife Byrne (joint winners)

Year 9                   Sree Damireddy

Year 10                 Katie Groogan

Year12                  Jack Bowes and Fiona Fitzell (joint winners)

Year 13                 Ciara Cormican

Year 14                 Ronan Costello