Well done to the Aquinas minor netball squad who had a fitting end to the netball season. Winners of the NI Minor Netball League defeating Lumen Christi 15-9. The team players include: Anna O’keefe (captain) Elisabeth Del Rosario Rebecca Scallan Rachel Foster Niamh Leggett Grainne Sweeney Caiti McConnell Mia Murtagh Jenna McStay and Claire Healy