14, 15 and 16 October, 2015


Thank you very much indeed to all of you who auditioned for this Year’s Musical: ‘Grease’. The auditions were wonderfully entertaining, really impressive and, sometimes, very, very funny (Luca/ Brian!). There are some other speaking parts or lines so please do not be disappointed if you have not got a named part, if that is what you wanted.

Boys, please grow your hair over the summer!

This is an Ensemble piece so everyone in the Cast is equal to everyone else; however, those of you who have Principal parts will be expected to set an excellent example to everyone in terms of: punctuality; preparation for auditions; attendance and taking Direction – the role of Diva has already been taken! (Speaking of Divas, Ms Gould would like the Principals to contact her as soon as possible) J  FMcH



Principal Roles (Male):

Teen Angel: Aodhfionn Geraghty-McCambridge; Dylan Murtagh; Shaun Flynn

Sonny: Alessandro Angelone

Vince: Jack McAlinden

Danny: Tom O’Kelly

Kenicke: Conor Taggart

Radio DJ: Michael Morgan

Doody: Conall McHugh

Roger: Damian Campbell

Johnny Casino: Michael Lynch

Eugenes: Conor O Brien and JP O Brien

Miss Lynch: Luca McVey

Miss Blanche: Brian Kerr

Movie Hero: Daniel Leggett

Senior Boys’ Chorus:

Conall Hartley

Tom McAlinden

Matthew Sayers

Sean Conaghan

Martin Sawey

Rory Delap

James Warde-Hunter

Junior Boys’ Chorus:

Eoin Casey

Cormac McCumiskey

Patrick Cox

Sean McConville

Killian Spence

Patrick McVeigh

Principal Roles (Girls):

Jan: Dara Burns

Radio Singer: Kate Monaghan

Frenchy: Abby Atchinson

Rizzo: Katie Lacey

Patty: Niamh Healy

Sandy: Eva O’Connor

Marty: Aoife McHugh

Movie Heroine: Katherine Davies

Cha-Cha: Dayo Nylander; Anna Linden

Chief Cheer-Leaders: Keela McConville and Clare McAuley

‘Rydell High’: Lucy Nixon; Lucy Elliott; Tania Murphy;

Senior Girls’ Chorus:

Zoe Waterfield

Kara MacDonald

Aobh Hughes

Jennie Carlin

Catriona McCourt

Emma Murphy

Katie Smyth

Katie Lyons

Louise McErlean

Nandhu Ponsailapathi

Meabh Cleary

Niamh Cullen

Greta Kelly

Clare McCrory

Amy Gogarty

Aoife Murnaghan

Katherine Browne

Eve Maguire

Moya Kilgallen

Rebekah McKegney

Una McIntyre

Cara McCanny

Ciara Griffen McCloskey

Danielle McSorley

Aoife McCanny

Junior Girls’ Chorus:

Catherine Marley

Beth Dunbar

Rebecca Cullen

Grace Cunningham

Amber Clydesdale

Lucy MacRandall

Ruby McKinney

Matilda Reid

Caitlin Devlin

Orla Connolly

Lara Mulgrew

Ciara MacDermott

Niamh MacDermott

Orla Harney

Elena Knowles

Ellie McAlinden

Niamh Leggett

Sorcha Hanna

Fiona Fitzell

Bria Deighan Glacken

Cathriona Lyndsay

Rebecca Scallan

Ita McCrory

Sarah Cascadden

Sophia Power

Natalie Wilson

Ellen McDonald

Rebecca Creagh

Eve McGahan

Fiona Leneghan

Mia Magennis

Claire Healy

Anna Mooney

Lucy Rafferty

Olivia Morrow

Christa Rea

Kristen Murray

Mia Hughes

Caoimhe Magorrian

Aedin Murnaghan

Anna McConaghy

Grace Nicholson

Alex Edwards

Georgia Milner