Picture 003

Nine pupils from Year 9 to Year 11 have been awarded the prestigious Gold Solidarity Award from Trócaire. These pupils have worked tirelessly throughout the year, helping various teachers and especially Ms. J Connolly, to organise and present fundraising activities. They have generously given their time, effort, money and creativity in aid of Trócaire’s mission to help us to help others who are not as fortunate as ourselves. Well done!

The pupils are:

Noah Shively-Blinn

Keela McConville

Conall Hartley

Anna Linden

Katie Martin

Gerard MacAllister

Áine Wills

Medb Wills

Nandhu Ponsailapathy