GCSE physics Unit 1

Forces, Energy and Electricity

Revision session ( in N15)

Friday 16th June 2.00-3.30pm

Unit 1 paper Monday 19th June

 

GCSE physics Unit 2

Waves, Sound and light, Electricity and the Earth and Universe

Revision session ( in N15)

Tuesday 20th June 11.30-1pm

Unit 2 paper Friday 23rd June

AS physics Unit 1

Revision sessions ( in N15)

Wednesday 17th May 11.30am – 1.00pm

Friday 19th May 11.30am – 1.00pm

Unit 1 paper Tuesday 23rd May am

 

AS physics Unit 2

Revision sessions ( in N15)

Friday 2nd June 11am – 1pm

Unit 2 paper Thursday 8th June

 

A2 physics Unit 1

Revision sessions ( in N15)

Tuesday 13th June 9.30am – 11am

A2 Unit 1 paper Tuesday 20th June

 

A2 physics Unit 2

Revision sessions (in N15)

Wednesday 27th June 1.30pm – 3.30pm

 

Unit 2 paper Thursday 29th June