AS Chemistry Practical arrangements for Tuesday 10th May

There will be 2 sessions running in the school in both N12 + N 13

Session 1

The first session will take place at 9.30 – 10.45

(Students are asked to be in position for 9.15)

N 13


Wills, Medb

O’Hare, Cillian

Burns, Cillian

Conway, Laura

Mulholland, Caiti

McConville, Keela

Healy, Hannah

Cunningham, Niamh

Foley, Sam

Hagan, Finian

McGowan, Oliver

Mullan, Olivia

Murnaghan, Aoife

Reghu, Anandu

Watt, Orla


Session 2

The first session will take place at 11.30 – 12.45

(Students in this session must be in school and in isolation room from 9.30am- Room details on arrival)

N 13


Doherty, Eoin

Kelly, Christopher

MacAibhstin, Brogan

Magorrian, Daire

McCanny, Cara

McCluskey, Rory

McErlean, Louise

McIntyre, Una

McSorley, Danielle

Ponsailapathi, Nandhu

Smart, Caolan

McCumiskey, Liam

Brown, Nicola

Doherty, Mark

Gogarty, Amy

Hanna, Oisin

Magill, Eva

McGrugan, Darren

McLaughlin, Lucia

O’Brien, James

Quinn, Caoimhe

Quinn, Fionntan