There will be revision sessions for GCSE, AS and A2 Physics students on the following dates.

 

Past paper questions and exemplar materials have been provided and should be completed and brought to these sessions.

 

GCSE Double Award Physics
Exam date Revision class
Unit 1 – Wed 20th May @ 1.30pm Monday 18th May 1.30-3.30pm in N15
Unit 2 – Fri 12th June @ 1.30pm Thursday 11th June 1.30-3.30pm in N15
GCSE Physics
Unit 1- Fri 12th June @ 1.30pm Wednesday 10th June (9.30-11.30am) in N15Thursday 11th June (1.30 -3.30pm) in N15 
Unit 2 – Fri 19th June @ 9.15am Tuesday 16th June (9.30-11am) in N15
Year 13 AS Physics 
Timetabled classes will continue until 28th May.
Unit 1 – Thursday 11th June @ 9.15am Wednesday 10th June 9.30-11.30am in N15
Unit 2 – Thursday 18th June @ 9.15am Wednesday 17th June 1.30-3.30pm in N15
Yr 14 Physics
Unit 4 –Tuesday 19th May @ 9.15am Wednesday 13th May (1.30-3.30pm) in N15Monday 18th May (1.30-3.30pm) in N15 
Unit 5 – Thursday 4th June @ 1.30pm Wednesday 27th May (1.30-3.30pm) in N15